Monday, January 5, 2015

Annual and monthly RNCIC set for 10 a.m. Saturday, Jan. 10, 2014

The Annual Meeting of the membership of the RNCIC will be held on January 10 2015, at which time the Nominating Committee will present the names of four (4) nominees for three year terms expiring 2017, to fill four expiring terms on the Board of Directors. 
The newly installed Board of Directors will then elect Officers of the RNCIC for a term of one year for the positions of:  President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer.  An Installation with the Oath of Office will follow.
(The above notice is per By-Laws of The Regional National Cemetery Improvement Corp., January 1, 2012  --  Article III, Section 3 and Article V, Section 2 respectively)
Regular meetings of the RNCIC are held at the American Legion Post 27, 1195 So. Curtis Avenue, Fayetteville, AR at 10:00 a.m., the second Saturday of each month.

Lorna Sterrett, Secretary

Previous messageNext messageBack to messages

RNCIC Agenda for Jan. 10, 2015 Meeting‏

RNCIC Agenda for Jan. 10, 2015 Meeting

To: Frank Burggraf, Ron Butler, Willis (Mac) Cooper, Harold Crivello, Gary Culp, Ed and Angie Baker, Jim Glover, Lauren Hawkins, Pete Hieronimus, Terry Hunt, Renee Hunt, Luverne Indorf, Steve Isaacson, Jake Lamkins, Cliff Madewell, Roger McClain, Peggy, Richard Richards, Josh Sakon, Budd Saunders, Aubrey Shepherd, Lorna Sterrett, Wes Stites, Merle Williams


P. O. Box 4221 – Fayetteville, AR  72702


AGENDA FOR THE  JANUARY 10, 2015, MEETING  -  10:00 a.m.

Call to order

Pledge of Allegiance


Welcome to new members and guests

Approval of December 2014 Minutes

Financial Report – Review October report and discuss December report

Publicity Report

Web Master’s Report

History Project


5K Race Summary – Remainder from December meeting

2014 financial review and 2015 financial planning

2014 Annual Reports – from Officers, Chairpersons and Project Chiefs

Resignation letter from Harold Crivello, RNCIC Treasurer – Action by the Board

Other old business


Election of four Board members for three year terms

Election and installation of Officers for 2015

Other new business


Members of the Board are urged to present any items of concern to the assembled Board for consideration. Please send your concerns to Ron by phone at 479-445-8336 or email at                 

Bring your copy of the Agenda to the meeting if you wish to have it for reference.

                                    The History Committee will meet after the regular meeting.    

RNCIC Membership Dues

To: Harold Crivello, Aubrey Shepherd, Roger McClain, Peggy, Wes Stites, Lauren Hawkins, Budd Saunders, Richard Richards
Cc: Ronald Butler, Merle Williams

Your annual membership in the RNCIC will be expiring at the end of this month - January 2015.  Please print your Membership Form from the web site, and indicate the term of membership that you desire and the amount you will be paying.    You may bring a check to the meeting on Saturday, Jan. 10, or mail it to RNCIC, P.O. Box 4221, Fayetteville, AR 72702.

Thank you for your continued interest and support!

No comments:

Post a Comment